home | about NCS | contact | newsletter
  why usservicesinsurance resourcesfleet resourcesvendor resources request consultationrepair replant programin the news  
 
 

Contact Us


Please call 877-Netcost
for more information. With the many benefits NCS has to offer, we believe that your company will quickly find us to be the claim administrator of choice.  

NCS Corporate Contacts

CEO | Tim Szpila Jr
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5101
Fax Number | 630-823-2022
Email Address | timothy.szpila@netcostservices.com

COO | Mario Veltri
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5102
Fax Number | 60-823-2022
Email Address | mario.veltri@netcostservices.com
 
Controller | Joanne Hess
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5169
Fax Number | 630-823-2021
Email Address |
joanne.hess@netcostservices.com  

CMO | Gregg Vance
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5348
Fax Number | 312-994-2382
Email Address | gvance@netcostservices.com

 
 CTO | David Summers
 Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5349
 Fax Number | 312-994-2382
 Email Address | dsummers@netcostservices.com

 
NCS Operations Contacts

Call Center Operations Manager | Jullie Strom
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5186
Fax Number | 630-233-0747
Email Address | Jullie.Strom@netcostservices.com
 

Call Center Supervisor | Kwameka Thornton
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5128
Fax Number | 630-233-0747
Email Address | Kwameka.Thornton@netcostservices.com


Call Center Supervisor | Paul Peterson
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5183
Fax Number | 630-233-0747
Email Address | Paul.Peterson@netcostservices.com


Call Center Supervisor | Neringa Vartavicius
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5151
Fax Number | 630-233-0747
Email Address | Neringa.s@netcostservices.com


Quality Assurance - Training Supervisor | Matt Kobal
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5014
Fax Number | 630-233-0747
Email Address | Matt.Kobal@netcostservices.com


Vendor Relations Manager | Susan Gallalee
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5149
Fax Number | 630-823-2021
Email Address |
 vendorrelations@netcostservices.com

Telephony Integration Specialists | Vitaly Milman
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5601
Fax Number | 847-412-6678
Email Address | vmilman@netcostservices.com


Accounts Receivable | Cindy Mansolf
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5116
Fax Number | 630-823-2021
Email Address |
cindy.mansolf@netcostservices.com

Accounts Payable | Angela Trenkler
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5174
Fax Number | 630-823-2021
Email Address | angela.trenkler@netcostservices.com

Human Resources | Cheryl Witczak
Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5221
Fax Number | 630-233-7076
Email Address |  Cheryl.Witczak@netcostservices.com


Contact Menu
.NCS Careers
.Customer Survey
Social Media

linkedin Follow Us On LinkedIn

fb Like Us On Facebook

Our Home

NCS Location


View Larger Map

Get Directions to NCS Corporate Headquarters

To | From Ohare || To | From Midway